|Login
       Search Wednesday, September 20, 2017   
Contacts
 

Sutherlin School District
531 E. Central Avenue
Sutherlin, OR  97479

Phone:  541-459-2228
Fax:  541-459-2484

Steve Perkins, Superintendent
steve.perkins@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Ina Jackson, CFO/Business Manager
ina.jackson@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Patti Lovemark, Director of Student Services
patti.lovemark@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Rick Holder, Director of Transportation/Facilities
rick.holder@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Mattias Rahm, CTO/CIO/Director of Information Technology
mattias.rahm@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Wendy Fennell, Executive/Transportation Assistant
wendy.fennell@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Debbie Price, Instructional Coach
deborah.price@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Renee Mercer, Payroll/Personnel
renee.mercer@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Michelle Kaneakua, Accounts Payable/Purchasing
michelle.kaneakua@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Vendor Invoices:
accounts.payable@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Casey Snow, Receptionist/Student Services Support
casey.snow@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

 
 Print   
Copyright 2009 by DotNetNuke Corporation   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  
Skin Designed by skins-store.com